Friends

Sometimes, you just have to step back and see who your real friends are at some point in your life. You just never know anymore. People can surprise you from time to time. You can’t let people come into your life without seeing what they’re like. That was my mistake. I’m used to it though. People come and go all the time. I only have a few stable friends that have been there for me through it all. I recently gained a friend back, but I lost one in the same day. I’m losing more and more each day. The only person here for me is myself. You are all you need. At this point it really doesn’t even matter if you have friend or not. You have to focus on yourself because once you’re out of high school, everyone goes their separate ways and they won’t look back.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

